Trophology, Fact or Fiction?

I’ve been googling trophology, the art of combining (or rather separating) different ingredients for better digestion. The first thing I noticed is that the people proposing these diets use largely scientific arguments, but that the scientists are not convinced. In supplement and diet issues I like to google bodybuilding forums, because you always find open minded people who are nutritionally literate, and apply serious stress to their bodies. You’d expect them to notice a difference. Here first there is a link to trophology, and then to a bodybuilding forum where they are yet to be convinced.

http://www.detoxifynow.com/Food_diet.html

http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=139255553&page=1

I’m ok to try this, but at a first glance all I read has worked against empowerment  its all lists on what I cant do. I have yet to bump into a single site taking photos or giving approachable examples I could apply. Do I really want to spend all my energy on a debilitating project that focuses on refusal rather then alternatives?

7 thoughts on “Trophology, Fact or Fiction?

  1. muscle mass

    Hello I am so excited I found your blog, I really found you by accident, while
    I was looking on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous
    post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your
    RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up
    the excellent job.

    Reply
  2. proseries trigx2

    Hello! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this
    website? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had
    problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform.
    I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a
    good platform.

    Reply
  3. prolexin igf-1 reviews

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of area .
    Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this website.
    Studying this information So i’m glad to exhibit that I’ve a
    very excellent uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I
    needed. I such a lot without a doubt will make certain to
    don?t fail to remember this web site and give it a glance on a continuing basis.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

